(Remaining galleries added) Welcome to the Hall of Fame group of galleries. The first gallery shows the spectacular Corning Museum of Glass Auditorium. The second gallery shows the Hall of Fame Board Members and the Inductees of 2010. George Bacalles and the Award Winners follow. Each board member has a gallery after that. This year's guest speaker, Pierce Baker, is featured in the next gallery, followed by the inductees. These galleries are alphabetical by first name. Finally, the last two galleries show candids and various other images.
CMOG Crowd PhotosBoard Member and Inductee Group PhotosGeorge BacallesAward WinnersJohn AbercrombieBrad AulinSandy OsteboBob ThompsonDave MillerJoe RuoccoJoe StrattonMary Ellen ClarkePierce BakerAmanda McClureBrandon PeaseBrian GreenBrian McCawleyBrian RoseBruno QuattroneDan ParrilloDon PieriDuke AyersGreg WalkerJames DuganJames SonnerJamie Foster-MannKristen BlencoweLarry HoldenMarietta ScheerNicole BondellioRobert DoranRodney NorrisSal TombascoSteve GleasonTim EmmickCandidsOther